Wednesday, December 5 5.12.07
cinema of th nights,enchanted ♥
not much people in th cinema,haha
yeah,so yesterday,i went to catch enchanted,it started at 9.30pm hah n guess wat it ended at 11.15pm night.but i tell u its really a so nice show ,i want to catch it again soon,lol.so conclusion:th show is funny,exciting,great
go catch it if u haven,really worth th 9 bucks
n today,i went to this concert called aliano?its so nice ,tth piano piece they play are really nice,haha.so after that i went to meet camp group mates,we chatt,scream,crap,brained,...hah,really enjoyed myself.n this are some pics in th car,..i crap ok-.-
say bye to me.hardly post