Thursday, March 13 13.3.08
aranda, ♥
yeah ,i went aranda. on wed,.i went there for swimming sessions with val,A.pohpoh,its totally fun!we went into th steam room and all th waterdroplets,uh.forget it.haha,then we went for sauna.and we were like,oh cool jap style.haha;}}
aranda day was quite fun and we all went town,TO num. then A.pohpoh.bought that 70 buckroosssss,jerseys.then i was like why u buy course its so expensive.haha.
i want to go wakeboarding,!!..i thinks its scary and fun,heh.but no MOOLAH.:{
[must scrutinize];]
look at th array of pic,COOLIO(s)!
haha,i love this pictures man,they are lying on th ground but it looks as if they are standing,flying.blahblah,so cool rite?,haha.
but blur uh!nvm.haha
i tell u i am darn FAT BOMBOM
HAHA,NOT SKINNY ENOUGHT,serious